EU members

EU members


HD mov 1920 x 1080 173 MB 39.00
SD mp4 854 x 480 58 MB 21.00
Web mp4 640 x 360 43 MB 2.00

European Union expansion. Members: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
9 December 2011 Croatia signed the treaty to become the EU's 28th member.

ID: 8447   
Total Frames:500Downloads:1
Frames per Second:25Published:27/12/2011
Aspect Ratio:16:9 nativeCodec:main: mjpeg (Photo Jpeg), mp4: H264
Pixel aspect ratio:1Field Rendering:Progressive scan
Model release:NoProperty release:No
I am available for hire and constantly looking for new and exciting projects that bring fresh challenges.



Tell a Friend

eu map rome gray asia area euro state earth union world globe member africa system treaty planet global common athens border europe freedom croatia enlarge schengen business european passport countries political expansion parliament maastricht Austria Belgium Bulgaria Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia France Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Poland Portugal Romania Slovenia Spain Sweden United Kingdom